AppGuides by AppAdvice

I came across this website while searching for apps to help teach students about fractions in a fun and interactive way. Not only did I find exactly what I was looking for but,  did so easily and without hassle so I thought I would share this page for a few reasons.

1) This website is organised and easy to navigate around. The “app list” section groups apps in categories such as Apps for Photographers, Apps for Musicians, Apps for filmmakers etc. Inside each category, you will find a collection of great apps to get you started.

2) The “appguides” section is also a great way to find a selection of categorised apps.iPhone/iPad AppGuides by AppAdvice.

3) This website also has up to date news about Apple products for those who like to stay informed.

Enjoy

One comment on “AppGuides by AppAdvice

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the
    book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the
    message home a little bit, but other than that,
    this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

