Apple Distinguished Educators

 

Image

 

It is with much excitement and pride that I am able to announce my membership as an Apple Distinguished Educator as part of the class of 2013.

I am so thrilled to be part of such an amazing selection of innovative and inspiring educators world wide and I am looking forward to learning and growing through this unique opportunity.

Stay tuned… 😉

14 comments on “Apple Distinguished Educators

  1. So excited for you! A huge accomplishment for sure! Any tips to acceptance as I am getting ready to submit my application? Nervous…….

  2. This is the perfect website for anybody who really wants to find out about this topic.
    You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not
    that I personally would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject that’s been written about for years.
    Wonderful stuff, just great!

  3. Great site you have got here.. It’s difficult
    to find excellent writing like yours these days.
    I truly appreciate people lie you! Take care!!

  4. Ҭhanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actuallу
    enjoyeԀ readiung it, you’re a great аuthor.I will гemembeг to bookmark your
    bloց andd definitely wiill come back at some point.
    I wnt to encoսrage you to definitely continue your great writing,
    have a nicе day!

  5. Valuable information. Lucky me I discovered your web site by accident, and I’m surprised why this twist of fate didn’t happened in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  6. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and
    wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    again very soon!

  7. Magnificent items from you, man. I have take into account your stuff prior to
    and you’re simply extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have obtained here, certainly like what you are stating and
    the way by which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to
    take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you.
    That is actually a terrific website.

  8. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the
    same topics? Thanks a ton!

Leave a Reply

